July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1123456

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

From Texas

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those of us who prefer products that are organic and fairtrade, Hampstead teas are a real treasure, as they are also Bio-dynamic. Bio-dynamic is one step above organic. This tea also has a delicious flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hampstead GreenTea

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you Iherb for offering this wonderful biodynamic tea in the loose tea tin size. Biodynamically grown products are the premier level of organic, and this Hampstead Green Tea is a real treasure. Please keep stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hampstead tea, Organic Fairtrade Biochai

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hampstead teas are very high quality and the Biochai is a delicious Chai tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality Osteo Calm

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Based on the ingredients, and the fact that it is an easily digested and assimilated liquid, I believe this is a very good product, and will continue using it. However, the taste is not at all appealing to me. Perhaps a vanilla flavor without so much sweetener and orange would taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Texas

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is standardized which is very important when purchasing herbs to be sure you are getting the correct amount of the herb in every dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Texas

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Source Naturals products, and also like this Vitamin D because it is 400 IU, as I get Vitamin D from sunlight and other sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Texas

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I would not use any other calcium because of the excellent assimilation of this product, and the ratio of magnesium to calcium, which is so important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

QH-absorb, 30 mg

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow products are very high quality. QH-absorb has certainly lowered my blood pressure. It does not contain any GMO ingredients, which is very important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Periobrite toothpaste

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothpaste I will use. It contains very healthful ingredients and has a pleasant taste,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Strontium Bone Maker

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kudos to Doctor's Best for not using any GMO ingredients in their products! My bone density has improved on testing. This product is not the only reason, but I feel sure it has contributed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs Super Omega-e Gems Fish Oil

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the quality of Carlson Labs products, and have used their Omega 3 for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Texas

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a natural product with no flouride or sodium laurel sulfate in it. It has a nice flavor, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives