Reviewer1124040

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEX020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

bad ingredients

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans alright but contains phenoxyethanol, ammonium lauryl sulfate and DEA so wont be buying again, should read ingredient list better next time sigh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels nice

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few creams my sensitive skin can handle :) A pump dispenser is a plus too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't have allergy to Mica it's good. The powder is in nice small transparent plastic container with plastic catcher with 3 holes above the powder which is holding the powder in place(you cant take it off) and screwable lid on top. The color is not white but very light pink/beige, it lightens the skin around eyes. IMO it doesn't brighten eyes as much as liquid brighteners but I never tried other mineral makeup before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't like the foam it does and it contains sodium lauryl sulfate which isn't good. Though I think it cleans teeth nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for eczema

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oil absorbs quickly into the skin and works wonders on soothing my eczema, making it not itch. Only bad point is that it needs to be reapplied fairly often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummi

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great, though the apple makes my sensitive teeth hurt so cant eat a lot at once

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell, I think it adds the volume, but unfortunately my eczema didn't agree with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great moisturizing cream(though not too moisturizing, I will see how it works during winter), doesn't cause me any allergies whatsoever(i have dry/sensitive skin), the smell is alright, my skin definitely likes it. I also love the bottle, its a pump-style, so bacterias wont get inside the cream from your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cleans well, never got stuck between my teeth, even the really tight positioned ones, i like that it's with tea tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

they are soft and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I read some reviews about how this tastes like fish, so I was pleasantly surprised that in fact it doesn't, it smells after lemons and tastes alright, not good or bad or weird, wouldn't compare to gummibears lol easily to chew and swallow in shape of a circle. I like that it contains flax seed oil, so I don't need to add flax seeds to my diet separately. I managed to eat two of them everyday for over 2 months and I can say that it made my nails stronger :D Seems I really needed to add omega to my diet. For the special price I stocked up until march, but I'm not sure if I would have paid the full price, as they are kinda pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't get any better for the price

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soft brushes but rather small. I have to say that I prefer the small handles though, since I'm nearsighted. I love that they are synthetic, since I have allergy to animal hair(plus I would never buy a fur coat so why would I buy natural brushes anyway?). As some other reviewers have said these brushes are great if you don't use them for their specified purpose but for other one, since they seem to be mislabeled; e.g. Mineral Powder Brush is not big and fluffy so it cant be used for powder, it's instead squished from front and back so it could pass as a blush/contouring brush instead; Baby Kabuki is too small and dense to be used for powder, but I would think it can pass as small foundation brush. Overall I love these brushes and would repurchase, for the price you cant find better brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives