July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1124152

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEH616 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Omega Vitamins

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand and works really well and I feel and see the difference. I'm glad it is sold on this website and it is one stop shopping for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Omega Woman Primrose

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very beneficial for women that have hot flashes. I ran out and I can feel the difference and this product really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Omega-3 Soft Gels

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Nordic Naturals products. The Omege-3 is very beneficial and I take it daily. I have been taking this for 4 years now and I can see the differnce in my skin and hair. Skin isn't as dry. Thanks for making such fine products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega 3-6-9

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This brand for omega oils is the best, in my opinion. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Omega Blood Sugar

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Nordic Naturals for years, so this product is new to me. I will stick to Nordic Naturals as I have seen many great changes in my body. Thanks for making various products and I know this product has worked for me for the last 4 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Omega LDL & CoQ10

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started using the Omega LDL/CoQ10 and heard it was good for the heart and peridontal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Travel Coffee Mug

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The mug is good for commuting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Method Moisturizing Body Wash

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The scent was really nice. I like Method products and so glad you had it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica Shower Gel

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Never tried this before until I purchased it recently. The scent is nice and not bad for a big bottle for the price on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious healthy treats

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i discovered the coconut chips at a health food store. i bought the last 2 bags, so i googled and found more at iHerb.com! it didn't take long to finished all the bags! it is very delicious and healthy, too! i love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy treats

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i decided to try out the taro and the veggie chips. taro didn't have much flavor but still good. the veggie chips were pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives