Reviewer1124514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is helping with the thinning hair, I have chronic Lyme and EBV but another great use is for the unstable glucose levels, it is finally getting regulated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work

Posted on May 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic insomnia from 20 years of having Lyme and it did not work at all, in fact the 3 nights I tried it seemed like it made every thing worse felt more wired/tired than usual. Also, has given digestive problems and diarrhea. I know having Lyme and insomnia is hard to treat so that probably was the reason. I was really hoping this would do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D Ribose

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Lyme, EBV, Fibromyalgia and Chronic fatigue this is the one product - Doctor's Best- that I noticed helps with cell energy and helps protect my heart since I have developed congestive failure from all of the above. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic Lyme, fibromyalgia, Epstein Barr and I could not function without this product. I couldn't load up it was too much so I just stay with 21/2 tablets a day. I could not get out of bed if I didn't use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic Lyme, EBV and Fibromyalgia, I would not be able to get up and around without this product. I add 2 tsp in my morning 2 cups of tea and within 1/2 hr the pain and weakness has lifted enough to get on with the day. I do switch this brand with another sold at IHerb and both are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raised my BP

Posted on May 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product because it was suppose to help with leaky gut and after reading the medical information on it I tried this product because they all said no side effects. It raised my B/P to 138/120 and heart rate of 89, my normal heart is 61 and resting rate is around 70. And has caused a definite worsening of gut dysbiosis.I have Chronic Lyme end stage and do react differently to supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started using this product for control of Candida so I'm not sure how it is working, I will continue with it but with another distributor. I moved and am about 3oo miles closer to where IHerb ships and it is taking anywhere from 4-5 days to receive the product, before it was exactly 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wouldn't be without it! I have Lyme, EBV, Fibromyalgia and Chronic fatigue. I have developed congestive heart failure and this product has helped keep my blood pressure normal, heart rhythm normal and has helped to ease the muscle pain. I tried every product out there and this is this only one that works. Also helps with sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives