Reviewer1124894

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUS782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

=)

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It looks pretty weird - I expected it to be like the Jason deodorant sticks, but it's brown-ish and sort of like wax? It felt pretty sticky and weird to apply, but later on I didn't pay any thought to my armpits at all and it felt all good. I'm not really a heavy sweater anyway, but at least it worked for me. :) Oh, and it really is completely scentless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap is ok I guess, but I forgot that everything that smells like peppermint smells like toothpaste. I might order Dr. Woods again, but a definately with a different smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's super cheap and it works (almost) just as well as the other mascaras I've tried. It looks good, doesn't clump (for me anyway) and lasts all day. The only problem is that it's clumsy to apply. The brush is really big and wet, and I can't put it on without spilling mascara all over my eyelids, hehe. But I'll probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but I don't like the smell

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good conditioner, makes my hair soft and easy to comb through. I don't like the smell though, it's kind of heavy and reminds me of the perfume an old lady would wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like candy

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for making marshmallows, and to be honest, that's the only thing I can think of using this for. The taste is just too candy-ish to use it in oatmeal or coffee/tea in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green tea

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it smells like green tea with raspberry flavour. Hmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too spicy

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was way too spicy for me. The chilli aftertaste sticks for a long tmie and really burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives