Reviewer1126168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAS407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with removing amonia from body when you've gone beyond acidic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is very gentle for those with sensitive stomachs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stevia tablets

Posted on Nov 04, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful. even people who don't react well with most sweeteners don't seem to have a ploblem with these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

We use it externally on neck and chest to help with chest congestion. You can take internally too. We like it externally better. Have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product has changed.

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use to pinkish or orange with flecks of color. It is now dark brown and smells awfull!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tis is one of the items that helps me stay well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Woks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have been using in ears for ear infections

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We bring the compound up to body temperature and use in ears. It is soothing and helps clear wax etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They taste awful, but work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking them, they seem to help with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives