Reviewer1126659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIG464 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Better than Sarna

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. I use it on my legs and it definitely makes my legs stop getting so itchy instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for eczema

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema and I use this soap bar. It didn't leave my skin feeling dry nor did it burn my skin. The soap bar lasted for about a month. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best oil for eczema

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think that this is the best oil so far that I have tried for my eczema. I use this on my face and it leaves my face feeling soft. It does not burn at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pallette. The colors are a bit too dark for my taste, but there is actually one eye shadow that I use a lot that doesn't look as dark. It's like a bronze color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets clumpy. Won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my skin itchy and dry

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product left my upper lip really dry after I applied it. It also gave me a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Shea Butter

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer for rough dry areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my go to probiotic. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for cooking. Smells really good and it's defintely something that I would not mind repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This castor oil is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for scalp

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

I use this on my scalp when it gets dried and itchy. Really helps. The smell is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for your eczema!

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have to stock up on this now lol. I love this apple cider vinegar. It's the best. I used it externally for my eczema and it relieves the itch. I also drink this with water and it helps stop the allergies. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives