Reviewer1126659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIG464 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Better than Sarna

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. I use it on my legs and it definitely makes my legs stop getting so itchy instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for eczema

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema and I use this soap bar. It didn't leave my skin feeling dry nor did it burn my skin. The soap bar lasted for about a month. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best oil for eczema

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think that this is the best oil so far that I have tried for my eczema. I use this on my face and it leaves my face feeling soft. It does not burn at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pallette. The colors are a bit too dark for my taste, but there is actually one eye shadow that I use a lot that doesn't look as dark. It's like a bronze color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets clumpy. Won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Last for hours

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sensitive skin. It lasts for hours too when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for chocolate cravings!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. I boil almond milk and then mix this in. I think it tastes really good and I feel energized afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really enjoyed the taste of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lathers well

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo cleanses my scalp really good. It lathers well and doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This castor oil is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so good for eczema

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a toner and I also use it for my hands when they get itchy. It calms and cools my skin especially when I use this product after it has been in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good for dry eczema skin

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

I love using this product. It doesn't irritate my skin at all and it leaves my skin moisturized. I so want to re purchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives