Reviewer1126675

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNI263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

No complaints

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes to water better than soy protein I used earlier. No side effects (at least nothing noticeable).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy-to-use box

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this in smoothies. Blends well and nothing to complain. I like the box too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing to complain about

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product. I have nothing to compare this one, though. So far i've only trid these as a snack, but will use them to raw chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very usefull in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing to complain about

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this in smoothies. No problems what so ever. No idea if the greens works in my body, but so far I'm a believer :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for smoothies

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for smoothies. Taste is pretty neutral, and if you want taste hemp protein in your smoothie, u can easily add other ingredients to cover it's taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to say

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I guess this is a product one needs to use longer time (I've used about 15 days now) before he / she can notice the effects. I don't know yet what to say, but at least there are no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product :)

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Product was exactly what it was supposed to be - coconut oil without strong odour or taste. I used it for cooking and sun bathing. I think it's good idea to pour the oil to more handy bottle. The original bottle is handy for shipping, but not as good for kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives