Reviewer1128084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin, so i decided to get this in the fragrance fee formula. Very effective and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. It tastes really good and fresh. Very close to conventional toothpaste or even better (white paste, not gel). Overall a very nice experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmmmmmy

Posted on Jun 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so good, i eat it by itself. Its crunchy, raspberry tastes great. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!!!

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is so yummy and soothing at the same time. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the tastiest granola i've tried so far. Alot of walnut and cranberry makes it super tasty. Very addictive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Strangely, there isn't alot of fragrance free detergent around! This is very condensed, don't need alot of it, cleans well and clothes smell "clean" after washing. I use this for machine wash. Very nice and would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sampler

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm loving this sampler pack, there are 18 different flavors to try and so far i've found some really nice ones, ie. toasted rice, morrocan mint, etc. I won't mind getting it again! They are organic and non-gmo, which is really important in tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A surprise

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a freebie from iherb and did not think much of it. But its so moisturizing and the ingredients are very natural too. I have dry chapped lips and this works for me. Its very emollient and does not drag the lips when you are applying it, which is my pet peeve. I didn't like the scent too much but its not too bad either. I would repurchase it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, Bad packaging

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The oil is very moisturizing and feels nice on the skin. Absorbs quickly and does not have a smell. However the container it came in leaked during deliver even though it is sealed inside. Anyhow, i live in a temperate country and coconut oil is in its liquid form even in airconditioning environment. Using it out of the jar is very messy and i'll be transferring it into a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as RT other brushes

Posted on May 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This brush set is not as impressive as their other brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange texture

Posted on Jan 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if i got a bad tube but there is some weird solid particles in the fluid... When i apply on my skin, there would be these, best explained as when you try using an eraser, the rubbery streds that are left on the paper... those all over. The product itself, excluding the above are quite nice. Light texture, light scent, feels great overall. And i love the high zinc oxide content. Maybe i'd get another tube to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peach taste artificial

Posted on Jun 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Will not repurchase because the peach flavour taste and smell very articial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives