Reviewer1128681

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEG854 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good dye, but it takes time to find a color that suits

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started with 3N. All I wanted was brown color for my hair. However, 3N, 4N and 5N were way too dark. 6N is fine. However, 6N is not dark blonde, it is brown. The dye is good and covers gray hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This crispbread is quite thick and not hard at all, very good with creamy soups or with jam. Good to have it in my cupboard, as it's also perfect for a quick snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this falafel. I have simplified the recipe a bit. I added more water than the recipe suggested, left the batter for 30 minutes and then added some more water, as I didn't want to form small balls. Instead, I used a spoon to place the batter into hot oil, so my falafel was flat, but tasty all the same. :p

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with most of comments - there could be more blueberries. However, I really enjoyed this chocolate, it's really tasty with a nice hint of blueberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm! Not only it moisturizes very well, but also the smell is very nice, not too strong and not artificial-like. Will definitely buy products of this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very natural and works well

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner spray surpassed my expectations - I didn't think it would work well. But it did! I am sure there are better conditioner sprays, but this one gets five starts for all natural ingredients. The smell is a bit too strong, but it is not annoying, very herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good and natural product

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is very nice and ingredients are very natural. So happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

It's an amazing product. Actually, I think it's the best conditioner I have ever used. I use it with shampoo of the same brand. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. Also, the smell is pleasant. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work at all

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was quite excited about this conditioner, but now I cannot wait to finish the bottle - it does not detangle my hair at all and is not moisturising. It is also not easy to wash it out. Won't ever buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good soap and lovely smell

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell, it is very pleasant and not artificial. It reminds childhood to me. :) And the soap is great + lathers well and is very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is TERRIBLE

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I bought this conditioner but I cannot use it - the smell is very, very bad. In fact, it is so strong (and so awful) that it upsets my stomach and is a trigger for headaches. I cannot use this product. What a waste of money! I usually like the smell of Aubrey products, just not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This washing powder is no different from those in regular supermarkets. The smell made me choke and it was quite strong even after I rinsed my clothes 5 times! When the clothes dried the smell was still very strong. Fortunately, I got this product as a sample, so I will definitely avoid buying it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives