Reviewer1129716

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Love it

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I religiously used it during pregnancy and 2-years of breastfeeding, my teeth are healthy and hair and nails are feeling great. I like that it's food based which I believe makes it absorb better by our bodies. Thumbs up and recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it during pregnancy, asking hubby to massage my round belly every night, it does what it says - prevents stretchmarks. No stretchmarks appeared. But you also have to eat healthy and be active, no uncontrolled overeating and being a couch potato - then no lotion can help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice gentle taste

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one of the first brands of natural toothpastes I'm using. But comparing them to mass- produced and advertised industrial ones - this one is better for me. It doesn't have peppermint in it, so do not expect to feel super-minty freshness feeling after it. But it cleans your teeth and herbs in the paste are healing for gums. I feel good after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great prenatal vitamins

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Took them throughout the pregnancy, the tablets are big, but I even managed to like the taste of them while chewing them up :). It has most of the necessary vitamins and minerals, like Calcium - which I liked. Pregnancy was healthy and successful, partly because of this multivitamin, I'm sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delightful to use!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smell of this soap is just amazing. Feels good on your skin, and leaves it squeaky clean afterwards. Gentle to use on your face as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural toothpaste

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mild taste, leaves clean fresh feeling after brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Squeaky clean feeling

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is great. Doesn't taste sweet, but I have no problems with it. It doesn't foam at all, but does its job perfectly. And my teeth and gums feel fresh, clean and happy. Very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great propolis

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to rinse my throat and mouth by adding 10 drops of propolis into a small cup of water. I also add 2-3 drops of it on my toothpaste. It's great for the health of your gums. And if you got a cold, just have 20-30 drops with a cup of water. Good immunity booster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisturizer

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a nice light moisturizing gel for under eye area. Good for summer. It also has a secret quality - it's great for sunburns, like on your neck or shoulders - soothes the area right away and heals it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's okay

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice basic moisturizer, smells nice, hydrates the skin. But every time I used it I was left with itchy face, nothing major, no breakouts, just a bit uncomfortable. Wasn't hypo-allergenic for me ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives