Reviewer1129720

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GES131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best balm ever!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No scents, no flavors, no colors- just safe, ORGANIC moisturizers. My favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color too orange!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Great lipstick, wrong color. I am a red head with blue eyes and freckles and expected this color to be a mauvey pink, but its really a harsh orange. This is the best natural lipstick however so I am pursuing other color options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Softens skin, smells nice, lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great face bar; body bar for men

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it on my face for preventing acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my holistic dentist

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No dangerous flouride and harsh chemical sulfates. This is my second tube and its fantastic. It takes a few days to get used to the "no foam" toothpaste but your mouth will thank you for it! This smells and tastes great and is sweetened with xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe for you!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is safer than the "Naturally Fresh" roll on I have used for the past few years until I realized "fragrance" was a generic name for synthetic chemicals. This is fragrance free and keeps me from stinking with the salt which keeps the PH balanced so as not to allow bacteria to grow. Don't put chemicals on your sensitive armpits- it leads to cancer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Softens skin, smells nice, lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Softens skin, smells nice, lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and easy to feed to pets and humans. The taste is a bit icky, so I prefer to mix it in a citrus juice to mask it. Works well for my cat's herpes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for whole household!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take .5 ml twice a day at the sign of a cold or fatigue. Also, I feed my cats 1 drop at each meal to keep their immune systems healthy. It also works very effectively at suppressing herpes in my male cat who had a terrible problem with the virus scarring his eye. After feeding DMG for 2 months, the huge scar is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells yummy, all natural, nothing offensive. Moisturizes while cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetener

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves well in hot drinks. Have only used for coffee. It does have a strange taste when I put it on my tongue though. It makes my mouth feel "cold"- not quite as intense as menthol, but similar. Its great for the nutritional benefits but for me, the price isn't worth it. I'd rather use raw agave, honey, or cane sugar. If you are a diabetic or have young kids with cavity-prone teeth, this might be for you though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives