July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1129726

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Seems to help

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My leg pain has lessened....I think from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does something good

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

an excellent product - effects a palpable change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For any skin problem

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like Iherb think their customer service is excellent! I started buying this here because I needed it and Iherb has the best prices. For any kind of rash or simple skin ailment calendula seems to work. At least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just love this soap - The way it smells - It doesn't last all that long - but if one considers the price and compares 3 bars (do pretty well).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Swear by the this stuff for certain aches and pains. Would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best and most convenient of the mineral salt products that I have found. It works have used it for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does something good

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

an excellent product - effects a palpable change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting and pleasent smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazed

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like Iherb think their customer service is excellent! Was desperate due to some immflamatory problems. All I can say is that I see a difference. Not a cure but a seeming help. Take 3 3x a day. Will keep up with it for a while to see if it has a longer term effect. So far am sold on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work just fine....Have started spacing them out....the way the bottle recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like it makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does something good

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

an excellent product - effects a palpable change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives