July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1130109

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT860 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Kid's choice!

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried at least 5 different brands of high potency Vitamin C for my 3 children (aged 4, 8 & 8). They're good to take medicine, even if they don't like it, but having tasted their first one of these, they've already asked that this be the one I get again when we run out! Can't argue with that, 3 out of 3!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We all should have one!

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was delighted when iherb included one of these with my order. So simple but so environmentally aware. I'm very proud of my one, I consider it like a badge, my token of support. Oh and it works just fine, too! Go iherb:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone should have one in the cupboard!

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really is quite effective, my 4 yr. ol daughter had a cough that had been going on 3 weeks with no sign of a let up. Gave her this for 2 days and the cough was no more! Have since recommended it to friends and subsequently bought if for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective, ticks all the boxes!

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a number of hand creams but this one is the best so far. My hands can be very dry and rough, this is the only one I've found that works VERY well AND does NOT leave your hands greasy!!! Highly recommend, for unbroken skin, anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple, fast, efficient & cheap

Posted on Jun 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In Ireland you only get your blood type if you're pregnant or if you've donated blood. To have it done privately is expensive. I've used this product for husband, children; takes 5 minutes max.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Kids

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Weleda for my kids as there is no toxic waste in it. They like the taste, so do I. I use this over the Weleda gel for kids as the gel is too messy & the kids waste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too greasy

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hands had been very dry and cracked so I got 2 hand creams from iherb. I found this Shikai product very greasy I could only put it on when I was sitting down with nothing to do for an hour as it didn't seem to absorb very well, but it did moisturise some what. Preferred the MyChelle hand cream, better absorbtion and moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG!!!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I looovvveee this soap. I have it at my kitchen sink. I can have quite dry hands as I seldom remember to wear my rubber gloves. When you use this soap it makes a gentle, creamy lather and when you rinse it off, it doesn't leave a residue on your hands just a beautiful smell and I would say moisturised hands! Will def buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for blepharitis

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Daughter had blepharitis as 3 y.o. used dandelion root and orgon grape herbal tinctures for a year or so and cleared it completely. Since then I use Kali Sulph at first sign of it & works a treat (she is now 9 years old) and keeps it in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooo convenient

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use a salt rock which worked great but you need to leave it out to dry. In the mist form it is great for travelling and works just as effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't believe they're good for you

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got a sample to try and man they are soooooo tasty!!! My 4 year old daughter, who can be very picky, and turn her nose at the sight of something, said it was 'delicious'. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be the business!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got this trial size, hubby complained of bad back pain having spent the day doing physical work, took one in the middle of the day, still had pain in evening, took another at bedtime. Next day I asked how was his backache and it was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives