Reviewer1130134

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOG932 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good start

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had this for 3 weeks before the holidays and my hair dresser said my hair feels stronger. Can't tell if it's this or other things in my diet, but might work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't smell as bad as other chlorella products, hopefully it is as strong as they say it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use with top and base coat

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First I was disappointed with the polish, it didn't stay well until started using top and base coat. Stays really really good with them. But then again hard to remove with regular polish remover, takes a long time to rub it off. So ordered Piggy Paint remover. let's see how it melts off with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit expensive but hopefully qood quality, can't really say yet more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like Daim

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So good! Like Daim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems like there's nothing on, but really effective

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes Piggy Paint polish stay really long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really matt

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot, I've used bare minerals for 5 years and tried this instead. It makes the skin very matt, and for me (mixed skin with oily t-zone) it makes it even matter. Maybe for dry skin it's too drying. Also covers maybe a little more than Bare Minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

salty and good

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good tasting, tamari gives the saltiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice green tea product

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells ok and tastes nice. I make matcha lattes with almond milk. Maybe could dissolve a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like potato chips

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and healthier alternative to potate chips. The best flavour from this brand in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent snack

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with rice milk and and some banana, raisins and coconut, and it makes a wonderful snack before workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like candy but so good!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes like candy in my opionio, quite sweet and occasinal treat for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives