Reviewer1131217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URE294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have a skin condition called lichten sclerosis and it is healing it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't dry my skin

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nothing amazing, but it is non-drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i think it works?

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ive been taking this product for a couple of weeks-- cant see a big difference, but then again i am taking it as a preventative measure, not a cure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have reflux and this does the trick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the trick

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works as it should

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

watered down

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works okay but you have to use a lot of it per dish

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and is a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like sunscreen

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells like sunscreen and is a little greasy--but all spf face products seem to be

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells nice

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell- good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have digestive issues with heartburn--these work awesome and i dont have to take 3 or 4 like i do with some of the other enzymes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love em

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they dont give you any sort of "burst" of energy, but a slight energy increase is noticeable. i also like the vegetable and fruit extract addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love em

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i got these 4 my husband they r great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives