July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1131217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URE294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturizing and i love the natural scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like oranges!

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lathers well. makes my face feel nice and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does it's job

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good and helps me to relax at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love 'em

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't make me feel nautious after i take one. they are kind of big, but have a coating that makes them east to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells nice

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell- good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love em

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i got these 4 my husband they r great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love em

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they dont give you any sort of "burst" of energy, but a slight energy increase is noticeable. i also like the vegetable and fruit extract addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and is a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the trick

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works as it should

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have a skin condition called lichten sclerosis and it is healing it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i think it works?

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ive been taking this product for a couple of weeks-- cant see a big difference, but then again i am taking it as a preventative measure, not a cure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't dry my skin

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nothing amazing, but it is non-drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives