Reviewer1131270

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV126 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nice natural soap

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap very much. I use it as facial cleanser and body wash, it cleanses well without drying the skin. Don't like it as a shampoo, but otherwise it is excellent product. Will try some of the other variantions as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Skin Polish

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best micro-dermabrasion I have ever used! I am really pleased with this product. There is a visible effect on my skin after two weeks of application. The polish is non-irritating, gentle to the skin, leaving it soft, glowing and feeling luxurious. I am considering to buy the entire set of Azelique products, hope they are as good as this one. Code TOV126 for $5/$10 discount 

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toner

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually do not like toners at all, but this is one of the best toners I have ever used, so it deserves a good review! I ordered it to complement the Madre Labs Phytonutrient Treatment Serum which I like very much. Both products work great together, and there is impressive effect on my skin after several weeks of application - it is brighter, tighter and glowing. Highly recommended. Code TOV126 for $5/$10 discount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really impresive

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered E.L.F products by chance, as I usually tend to purchase mostly high-end make-up. But I should admit that most of the E.L.F products that I have tried are pretty good for the price. This is especially true for the Mineral Booster, which I find to be really impressive product. This amazing powder makes some sort of magic with my skin. It evens out the skin tone and provides soft matte finish that lasts for hours. It does not provide much shimmer, it rather provides nice healthy glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best brushes I have ever used. I use it with everything - mineral makeup, liquid foundation, powder, blush. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent serum

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really surprised how good this product is, as I usually have problems with all natural serums. After using it for few weeks, I could say that this one does not irritate my skin and seems to work gradually to clarify my complexion. I apply it generously alone in evening and prior to my moisturizer in morning. It feels very light and does not result in shiny face, which is important advantage for me. The packaging is kind of weird for an expensive product, but this is a minor thing. I bought it at promotional price, but probably will go for it on regular price as long as it works for my skin. Use coupon code TOV126 for $5/$10 discount at www.iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking the Immune Renuew for several weeks and I am impressed by the fact that it really boost my energy levels. Very good product and iherb.com excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice color

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not stay for long, but the color is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on May 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this sunscreen very much. It is very emollient, not greasy and do not leave white film after application. My skin is oily and do not tolerate most of the sunscreens, but with this the results are excellent – it is good make-up base and leaves the skin non-shiny almost all day long. My kids like it too, mostly because of easy application, non-greasy feeling and nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I fell in love with this soap - one of the best soaps I have ever tried. It smells lovely and my skin feels great. Will repurchase for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A winner

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely the most purchased soap by me. I was a regular user of Dr. Bronners, but decided to give Dr. Woods soaps a try and I am glad I did. I am addicted to this soap, it does wonders for my skin. I use it as facial cleanser and body wash, it cleanses well without drying the skin. After regular use my skin gradually became clearer and brighter, the pores are tighter. Don't like it as a shampoo, but otherwise it is an excellent product. My kids like it as well. I tried the other variations as well, they are good, but the smell of the Pure Black is divine, so this one is a winner. Use code TOV126 for $5/$10 discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite masks. It makes wonders with my skin, leaving it fresh, soft and glowing. I will repurchase for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives