Reviewer1131481

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Gaia Herbs Joint Health for a few months now and have never had my joints feel better. I credit the quick help to the fact that these are liquid-filled which I think is utilized better by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Lather and Smell!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Coconut shampoo from Desert Essence and love it. My partner wanted a regular shampoo so I decided to get this one for her to try. She loves the smell and it lathers up really well for the small amount required for washing (about a dime's size.) The smaller container lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my pets as a daily supplement and they all seem to be in very good heart health which is the main reason I give it. I have dogs ranging from 13 yrs old down to 10 months old and all have excellent hearts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fewer Colds and Less Allergy Problems

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended that I start taking an immune boosting product so I chose New Chapter Host Defense. I've used their products in the past for my pets during chronic/acute illnesses and know that mushrooms can provide an excellent boost to the immune system. I have to say that I've been pleasantly surprised since starting this product that I've had less colds and also the allergy season isn't nearly as bad for me this year as it has been in the past. Great product and I will continue to take on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So soft!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a shampoo without any nasty additives and decided to try this one from Desert Essence. It has a wonderful smell and for the amount I have to use (only about a dime's size), it lathers up like no other shampoo I've ever used! The small size lasts a long time since the amount used is so little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Smell and Lather!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a while now and really like the smell and the fact that it lathers up really well. I've tried other scents for the Body Wash but always come back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good natural deodorant

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to stop using aluminum based deodorants so tried this product a while ago and have been using it ever since. I tend to get sweaty and it has helped to keep me pretty dry. I occasionally have to put more on later in a day but I don't mind since it's a natural product. It is quite thin as far as consistency even for a mist but still works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well for Daily Cleaning

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on a daily basis for my face when I take a shower in the morning. It smells nice and lathers up nicely. I like that it washes off and leaves my face feeling fresh without any leftover residue. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't seem to be overly bothersome to my skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives