Reviewer1131519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZE134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great choice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you will see results and feel them as well. I have more energy and better regularity because of this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, there is a pleasant way to drink Aloe. There's no bitterness at all and not even a hint of the awful Aloe taste. It's the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting!

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product tastes great and does it's job. It helps with digestion and regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting!

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product tastes great and does it's job. It helps with digestion and reguilarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Combination!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kroeger Herb Co. put two good ones together here. A very healthy duo and most of us couldn't actually eat enough black radish and parsley to get the optimal results. Here is the solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick Fix!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Here's a quick fix for taking bentonite clay. It's already mixed for you and it works very well. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"I Can breath again!"

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best thing I've ever tried for excess mucus and coughing. I hadn't been able to breath this great in years! You can't miss with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better tasting

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the better tasting probiotics I've had. It works good too. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best way to get DHEA. I am very impressed with the results. Jarrow Formulas has a very good product here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods D-Mannose does all that it's intended to do. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Complex!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect blend for astaxanthin. I felt the difference only a day after taking it. I also find it excellent that it's vegetarian. A great thing for those seeking kosher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixes well

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This C complex mixes well and has a pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives