Reviewer1132826

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEB153 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix one packet with half a serving of my frs and I love it. My husband has also been using the packets and he swears that it gives him a great deal of energy. Just re-ordered and will continue to use as long as the price stays this great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great..

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use about a half a scoop in my morning shake and I love the way it thickens it up. I defiantly feel more full after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using this for about 2weeks, but it seems to be working just fine. Interesting smell, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using this shampoo for about 2 weeks, but it has been working great so far. I love the smell, it reminds me of being in a beauty salon. It suds up very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems ok

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the smell is awful; it reminds me of being in the girafe house at the zoo, but it seems to be working just fine. Update--- This is the most amazing baby cream EVER. I still don't like the smell, but I am going to be purchasing this cream for every baby shower I go to. I don't use daily, but if my son even starts to show a rash I will use and it is usually gone by the next diaper change. On rashes that have been left (if we were not at home and didn't have the cream to put on and my son has had some bad milk allergies so he has had some awful rashes that came on very quickly) it works wonders and is gone by the next day. I would recomend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful rinse

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a slight sweet taste after a few mins of using. I really like this mouth wash and have told others about it. My husband is a mouth breather and he says that it helps with his dry mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great..

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap it foams up great and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for over 2 months and my face is so much softer. I haven't noticed any difference in my wrinkles, but I love the way my face feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works wonders for breastfeeding

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't' know if this product was working; then I ran out... It was defiantly working. I lost a lot of my milk supply and when I started using again, I was able to get my milk supply back. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, and my husband seems to like it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i can't tell

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for over 2 months and I really don't know if it is helping my milk supply or not, but I am not going to chance it and stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thickens great

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love love love this product. It thickens EVERYTHING great. I have used it to make puddings thicken all sorts of sauces and syrups. It blends so much easier than corn starch and I don't have to use as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives