Reviewer1132867

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LER891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Immediate relief and then some

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product and gamely tried it out of desperation, being non-partial to synthetic formulations. It worked almost immediately. I could feel the inflammation around my left SI joint reduce ease rapidly. Since then I have continued taking this supplement and I still feel discomfort/pain but it is more manageable and the inflammation, if it does recur, subsides quickly enough that I am not inconvenienced physically for long. I have since been diagnosed with a degenerative lumbar spine, and I intend to continue taking this product to stave off any possible inflammation, or at least reduce it's impact. I just hope more stocks come in real soon cos my better half has also started on this and my stocks are depleting fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great on Me!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product by chance on I-herb last year and bought one bottle to try. Having had chronic pain since my lumbar started degenerating in 2004, I am always on the lookout for a natural pain reliever as the synthetic ones causes gastric upset. Two days after the first dose, the recurrent pain lessened considerably, by more than 50%. A few months after constant use (of course with re-orders), my activity level picked up considerably as the inflammation was under control. This allowed me to rehabilitate my back faster. I know I will never get back a healthy lumbar but I am not about to give up an active lifestyle. This supplement allowed me greater mobility, and in turn has expedited the healing process. I do not go off this supplement having learnt that it is a need, and not a want. Just a few days off it, and the affected area throbs. Funnily, my husband, who also has back issues, does not find it effective at all. Perhaps he was not sufficiently constant over at least a month, or perhaps his affliction is not as chronic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely beautiful

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore French lavender. But this lavender is simply better. It has more body and a little bit goes a long way. I wish I could buy more at the trial price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well most times

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been on this supplement for more than a year now and it has cleared up most of my stomach issues. Recover fast from intestinal flu and minimal digestive issues. But...I still get gas though not as much as before. Doesn't work as well on my husband though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still experimenting with it

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to the Bach Pet Rescue remedy which I started both cats on earlier, I bought these thinking I would give them a break from 'doped' water. The first time it worked great. The second, they went for each other after having their treat. The third, No.1 was placid but No.2 went 'high'. Now I give it as a 'treat treat' and not as a 'medicative treat'. Will wait to see how it works out. Who knows?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent de-stresser

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I took in No.2 about a year and a half ago, territorial wars are common. In desperation I bought this product and it has helped in calming both cats, especially No.1, and they can tolerate each other's presence more now. I am grateful cos I can't bear to give away No.2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good on No.1

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My number 1 has been slowly disappearing ever since we took in a second stray. She eats, plays and appears overall well (with visits to the vet, just in case) but I still worry. So I got her this multi-vitamin chew which she now takes every morning, and has been for the past week. Her fur is even glossier and thicker, and she has put on a wee bit of weight. The results are most encouraging. I will continue her on this supplement for as long as she will take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for some time now and it is especially helpful with my eczema and dry spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a risk of glaucoma in my left eyeball, detected many year ago. Essentially I was told that my left eyeball is "not stable" (to put it simply). My left eyeball used to get "inflamed" whenever the pressure builds up. After many years on this product, the weaker eyeball still gets "inflamed" but the "inflammation" is milder and I can alleviate easily with heaps of eye "humidifiers". So... thank you very much. I would like to continue with good eye health for a long time more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives