Reviewer1133232

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR067 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best digestive enzyme I have tried

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may cost a little more but is the only product that I have noticed a difference in my metabolism and digestion. I stay regular with little or no exercise, as I have MS and don't get about too easy. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

orange peel extract replaced my Rx of Prilosec

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has worked twice in the past for me. This third time, which I usually buy a pack of this stuff once a year, my heartburn disappeared after about a week. There are 10 softgels in the pack, and the only downside is that when I burp on the days I take it (recommended every other day), I can taste the orange peel. I have been off Rx med Prilosec for 3 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pancreatinX8

Posted on Sep 15, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works much better than the otherproducts that I have been trying. It helps me stay regular. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

husband enjoys them

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

he is on a health kick and they seem to be helping him; plus they are easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complete Multivitamin has everything in it that I need

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has everything in it that I need including digestive enzymes (probiotics). The only down side is you have to take 4 a day, and they are huge...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandson loves them

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They seem to have mostly healthy ingredients, and my grandson likes them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is perfect for women who need a little extra to what is missing from their daily diet. As for my multiple sclerosis, I need something with less or no vitamin A.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my grandkids like it

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a healthy vitamin that the kids would like. I find it to have a funny aftertaste, but the kids don't complain, even the one who refuses to eat vegetables. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for my MS

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many and this product seems to work the best and has the highest mg and the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Chelated Magnesium, 250 mg, 180 Tablets

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome stuff; my legs no longer get cramps from inactivity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow high dosage

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dosage in such an easy to swallow supplement because I have MS and need high doses of vitamin D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for my MS

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, is chemical free, great price, and easy to swallow. Vitamin D is good for everyone, especially those with multiple sclerosis. I will start taking 2 a day instead of just 1 because of the research I have been doing on MS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives