Reviewer1133960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEG228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for a zinc deficiency. Was able to take large amounts (12xday) without feel queasy or getting a metallic taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!)this was my first time using this product, and my baby's skin rashes and my daughters itchy bites have been treated with success :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!) used this on my 9 mo daughter's skin rash (may have been the measles, we're not sure) and after about 3-4 days it cleared up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!) my 9mo really likes this - helps with teething pain and general pain. Apparently catnip is safe to use as often as is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Natural product that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used this to help heal an anal fissure. Unfortunately (although they relieved some of the pain) my fissure was chronic and surgery is now required. Good product though, and easy to use :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!) and we've been very happy with the toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!) I'm trying it on recurrent dermititis, so I'll see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives