July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1134216

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AKI811 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good source of essential vitamins for women

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the name says One-A-Day is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good structure

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was great buy for our 10M old daughter, kept her silent for almost a hour while she was chewing one of these. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for free sample

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for free sample, but I wouldn't pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as a free sample

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...but I wouldn´t pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect taste

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best tasting protein bar I have eaten. I will buy some more before these are sold out...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste compared to other brands, but I like Cookies N Cream more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty bar

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, but cookies and cream is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Children love it

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keep away from children...otherwise they will eat it all at once. :) The child-proof-cap is really needed for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful jar of sweetness

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stevia, I use it mainly for sweetening my coffee, but I have also used it in cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and natural

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very cheap compared to prices in Finland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Children love this

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Children love this sweet tasting multivitamin, but it is a bit too sweet for an adult taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value for money

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good DHA-EPA-ratio and pleasant taste with no disturbing fish odour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives