Reviewer1134874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEF717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared up my back and chest breakouts within just 2-3 days!!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not cucumber but lime!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is labelled as white cucumber but actually it is made with black tea so I was a bit disappointed in that. Also and the predominant flavour is lime peel and not cucumber at all. Over the flavour was nice but not if you are expecting something much different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love love love this product!!! My skin honestly does look amazing, I have not had breakouts in over a month and I am complimented on my skin/appearance regularly now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works awesome and its so fast and easy! Really love, use it on everything now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel and look better!

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about the baby but im feeling a ton better, more energy and my skin looks nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum Yum!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are pretty tasty! I love that they ar epacked full of good for you things and the taste is actually quite nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! It is really smooth and lasts on my lips quite a long time. The smell and taste is just an enjoyable experience! I will continue to use this is my staple lip balm product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smooth and creamy. Nice smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

minty fresh

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice, smooth and creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sad to see them go!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So awesome! Loved the flavour and variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great cream and leaves my skin nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavour and texture, I really liked this pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives