July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1135181

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEL937 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice Nasal Wash

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nasal wash that doesn't smell badly. Has worked well for eustachian tube dysfunctions to keep bacteria and/or spores at a minimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still find this way better than a top of the line krill oil!

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite brand and type of fish oil because of its high content of DHA and because Nordic Naturals has such high standards for being clean (nontoxic). My family has used krill oil, too, to see if it worked better for cognitive processing/skills, focus, memory, heart, & eye health, but we prefer this product over the krill oil (which was a high quality krill oil purchased through Dr. Mercola whose articles I respect). Krill oil seems to be marketed exceptionally, & only one company (in Canada) owns the patent on Krill oil, & this company has done its own scientific research studies, but I have never seen any independent scientific research showing that krill oil is better. Thousands of research studies have been done on DHA's effectiveness from independent sources. As for the burbs... we freeze them and then take them in the middle of a meal (making sure to eat something before and after), so no burbs:) Also, we swallow the pills with a drink with our chins facing slightly downward; throwing the head back while swallowing pills is the worst thing to do. We love Nordic Naturals DHA! However, one thing I think Nordic Naturals should do is consider adding Astaxanthin to their fish oil product line to increase its anti-oxidant properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand of Colloidal Silver. Highly recommended. Glass bottle makes it even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for Headaches

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful for migraines and no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High potency & high quality

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for perimenopause, and my daughters love it for pms. High potency and high quality. My favorite primrose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product- Very Satisfied

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it for healthier gums, and this brand is very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fresh Breath Plus No fluoride

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product that makes your mouth feel very fresh. Thankfully, this mouthwash does not have fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Plus No Fluoride

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpowder. Puts your mouth into alkaline ph. Definitely makes your teeth and gums appear healthier. Thankfully, it doesn't contain fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mood & exceptional quality

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom absolutely loves this to help her with mood. She prefers this over sam-e.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this gelatin

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and great quality. Nails are stronger, and joints feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small size is awesome

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Its small but potent size is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for female health

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic. I use it for pms, during my time of the month, and for peri-menopause female organ health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives