Reviewer1135394

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN452 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent results!

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product each day for almost a year and have gotten the results I desire without have to gag down thick liquids. Gentle, safe and effective. Regularity without surprises! Highly Recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Cracked Heel!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading that Cracked Heel was many times caused by yeast, I began taking one a day two weeks ago to break the cycle. I really can see a huge difference. My cracked heel is nearly gone. For years, I have tried every cream available. I believe this did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Hair, Quickly!

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It only took a couple of weeks to really notice hair growth & shine. I will continue to take this every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing for Sore Muscles!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this per recommendation from a friend...It actually relieves soarness from frozen shoulder therapy and tendenitis pain. It has improved my sleeping habits. Highly recommended it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Yes, Weight Loss..not so much.

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has increased my thyroid hormone production, but no big weight loss...yet. Although, it has increased my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Rejuvenation

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a compromised immune system and this tea with cat's claw is very good. It gives you engery but not too much, without a caffiene crash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great B Complex!

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for over 10 years. I have a sensitve stomach and out of all that I tried prevously, this one is gentle on the tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic!

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product lives up to its' claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband Loves it!

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

He is allergic to everything. I've tried many products over the last 10 years. Finally something he likes! He uses it in the shower (gets a good lather) and is happy to have something that helps instead of irritates. Although, it is a rather small bar and not certain how long they will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product Hate the size!

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is a rather large pill. It's necessary for me to split in half (with a sharp pill spliter) and take half in the morning the other half later. Good product. I'm sure it has to be large to get all those vitamins and minerals in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives