Reviewer1137903

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KER806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps some

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have almost constant headaches. I've been to many doctors and they haven't been able to determine why. I tried this salve and the Celadrin Cream in desperation. Both help to some extent. The Celadrin cream seems to help a little better but this also offers some relief. I really don't think anything would take these headaches away completely so I don't blame the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar shampoo has really helped my scalp. I tried all kinds of shampoos in the bottle to get rid of small scabs on my scalp. This one seems to have worked the best. It is rare for me to have a scab in my scalp now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and great price

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great addition to my morning cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps some but like the Now Foods Ultra B-12 liquid better

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this when I-Herb ran out of the Now Foods Ultra B-12. It just doesn't have the punch of the Ultra B-12 but it is good for a pick-me-up in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap but not strong enough fragrance

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap as far as suds, cleaning and leaving my skin soft. I just wish it had a little more scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK but not great

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason this product made me very tired. I can take it in the evening and it does help me sleep but that's not the reason I purchased it. Not too good on taste either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've tried yet

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted more B-12 but other products didn't make me "feel" any different. I can honestly say this one seems to give me about 6 hours of energy. I hold it in under my tongue for a full minute since I feel the 30 seconds the manufactuer says isn't long enough to reap the full benefits. I'm going to start giving this to my mom who has Alzheimer's in hopes it might help her condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this just about every morning. It is strong so if you don't like real DARK chocolate you won't like this. I can't say much about the health claims as I don't have any heart problems but it does give me a slight pick-me-up in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great free gift

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Always can use another mug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My wife loves these

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives