Reviewer1138363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET043 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Huge Difference

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe the difference in my 15 year old cat. She is frisky again. The other night she chased our dog...something she hasn't done in years. She harasses me for her food (and Cat Mix) at night. She had a urinary problem that seems to be getting better. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face is softer.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love putting this on my face. It makes my face feel hydrated and smooth. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great! Tastes sick!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff will kill anything going on in your body. It will stop a cold in its tracks. BUT, the taste is almost too much to take. Yuck!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This!!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This will stop you from getting sick if taken at the first signs of illness. Works great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can feel it working

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I took this product it didn't make me feel that good. I believe it was cleaning out my insides. Now, I take it on a regular basis and I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Husband loves this stuff

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband claims that his breath is still fresh in the morning. It makes your mouth feel really clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No white on clothes

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product for several reasons: 1) This deodorant does not leave white marks on your clothes 2) This deodorant lasts for over a year. 3) And lastly, it doesn't have the ingredients that are believed to contribute to Alzheimers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with product. It dissolves easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more snoring

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When I use the neti pot before bed my husband does not complain about my snoring. So, I'm happy about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Totally firms your skin. Don't lay it on its side because it will leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't have to remind my kids to take their Vitamins

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product because my kids love it. They take their vitamins without being reminded. They look and taste like fruit snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissolves fast

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a nice taste and it dissolves quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives