Reviewer1139382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUS055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Best Multi!!

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Must have in my house! Love these and have taken them for several years now. I feel it if I run out so I always keep them stocked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for weight control!

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need another bottle to see better results, but it helps with cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IODORAL

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only taken this for a couple of weeks and started my adult daughter on it as well. I am up to 37.5mg, but I started on half tab at 6.25mg for a few days, then worked up to 37.5mg. I may up it again to 50mg in a few days. Some mild acne seems to be the only bromine detox symptoms so far. My temperature hasn't really gotten warmer yet, that's why I may up the dose again. I think I am very deficient and haven't gotten to my optimal dose yet, so I can't wait until my thyroid kicks in and I lose the little bit of weight I have gained and get some energy back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-TRYPTOPHAN

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take one about an hour before bed and it helps me actually sleep through the night. These are capsules so they dissolve quickly in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price ever for a 4 month supply!

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like getting Vit D with the sun and supplementing to keep my energy levels up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now I can buy loose tea!

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Always wanted one of these and it's the perfect size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with endurance!

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these, but you have to exercise to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet...

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just started the NOC shift at the hospital so I wanted to try these. Not sure about them yet, I've only taken 1 so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I need to lose weight!

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have almost finished the bottle and have lost a few pounds...4 or 5, so maybe they are working. Not sure if I will buy another bottle yet. I cannot tell if they affect me or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives