July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1139435

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAW665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I like it

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product 3 weeks after the using 5% for 4 months. I suffer from melasma and need to use AHA creams to keep it under control. Although my melasma is still noticeable, it is not as dark as before. The plus side is my pores are noticeably smaller and the overall texture of my skin is is smoother. I use it every other night after I wash my face followed by my moisturizer. I would definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap!

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin has improved 100% since purchased this back in July 2010. It is smoother and clearer and I have had no breakouts. I also bought a couple of boxes for my teenage daughter who suffers from eczema and a few breakouts. Her skin color and tone is evening out. The "chicken" type skin on her shins and calves is showing minor change, but we both agreed to reassess in a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of aloe vera gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first opened to bottle to use this for the first time, I thought it smelled nothing like lavender, almost piney. But I went ahead and put about five drops in to a big pot of water and let it simmer for a few hours. I left the house, came back about an hour later and thought the house smelled of lavender. I'd repurchase this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been drinking it about a year now. It has a taste similar to green tea to me, and I even like it unsweetened. It seems to be helping me in my weight loss goals. I notice that I can't overeat anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Brand

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking alfalfa tablets since May 2007 as a general tonic. And so far Bernard Jensen's is my favorite brand. I love the quantity/quality you get for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take Biotin. It seems to help me slim down when I use it in conjunction with regular exercise. I also find it beneficial for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good!

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased NOW brand of Maca after having used Royal Maca in past and loving it, but not loving the price. I use this in conjunction with Emerita Progesterone cream to help with the beginning of perimenopausal symptoms of changing hormone levels and all that goes along with that. Although it's too early to tell really, I only purchased it and started using it 3 weeks ago, I can say the Royal Maca may be a lot more potent; I felt a definite boost in my energy after taking it, but don't feel this difference after taking the NOW Maca. I have noticed that I have not had any problems with ankle swelling since adding progesterone and Maca to my regimen, so I will more than likely purchase the NOW Maca again simply because it's more affordable than Royal Maca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had never heard of this soap prior to buying it here. I bought this soap for my teenage son who has a tendency to get pimples across his forehead and cheeks. This soap has helped to gotten rid of that tendency. Now if he does have a breakout, it's usually on a random one across the forehead or side of his face and it's usually small and goes away fairly quickly without leaving a scar. His skin color has also evened out since using this soap. We're pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives