Reviewer1139510

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEV814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Blister Packs are better

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iherb now sells Saecire in blister packs. This is it, even though it doesn't mention it in the product description. I think its much better to buy them in this form because they stay fresh longer and you don't have to smell the fishy capsules because they are wrapped in blister packs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After having used this product for a month I want to add to my previous review that this Milk Thistle is FAR more effective than Jarrow Silymarin and also far more effective than Enzymatic Therapy Siliphos. I had been using Jarrow's brand for a long time and I discovered that it just didn't seem to be reducing that bloated feeling i had been getting after eating so I had to add an artichoke capsule. With the Kroeger Milk Thistle I find that one capsule gets rid of the bloating. In addition the price is very reasonable and as a bigger plus there are no additives or fillers of any kind. The Caps do have a slightly funky odor but it is just an herbal smell from the whole Milk Thistle base. I am sold on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bioastin

Posted on May 23, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow changed the label and it no longer says Bioastin on it. I contacted jarrow and they no longer use it,instead using a non trademarked (cheap) brand that they refused to name. I will no longer buy their product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unlike Spry Gum, this is NOT sourced from China

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Xlear Spry gum uses xylitol sourced from China (from corn cobs), which I find unacceptable. Xylifresh is not, they use xylitol from Birch Trees. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap-no fragrance at all

Posted on May 09, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap makes my skin smooth and clean and has absolutely no scent at all. Too bad its so expensive, but I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect amount of zinc

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take only 15Mg of zinc when I need a little extra, not 30Mg like most other companies sell. It also contains some copper to keep those levels from dropping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother says it works better than Gingko.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure MSM, no fillers

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite brand of MSM. The Capsules have NO fillers at all! Plus, unlike Lignisul brand the MSM is not sourced from China!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should remove the Mannitol

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

This is great silymarin but there is no reason for mannitol in the product. mannitol can produce gas and stomache pain just like sorbitol. I wish they would remove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff-wish I found it earlier

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I contracted acute pneumonia and after finishing my antibiotic I reached a point where I wasn't feeling better or progressing. I took everything I could get my hands on and nothing really worked. I remembered I had a bottle of this exact product somewhere and I found it and started taking 2 per day. During the second day I suddenly started feeling more energetic and finally felt like I was not ill (you know, that acidic strange feeling). I am taking it still and will do for a week or so. I finally feel almost like normal again. Andrographis will be my immediate go to remedy if I ever get sick again. Elderberry, Umcka, Echinacea, even Goldenseal did not help me like this product did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on May 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice an improvement in lung capacity with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful quality

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I opened the package and they smelled bad and looked bad. And, of course, they tasted bad. I would never buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives