July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1140563

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUV597 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not a bad price

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For a quality product. You need to go on his site it is a wealth of information

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ace

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In Australia you can't get this at this price. Love life flo products and they last ages

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only selenium you should take ... however if you have a sluggish thyriod be careful it makes it work better pushed mine slightly too high, but just reduced dose. Great for thyriod health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loooooove it

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this i take it as a supplement along with all family members and dog!!!. I also use it on my face, yes it is oily but it soon sinks in, vit E is a powerful antioxidant i also use it on sore skin as it is very gentle, i keep it in the fridge and it does not go solid like some E oils, i think it is the lemon oil in it, which by the way is very subtle. One of my favorite items from iherb and believe me i order a lot of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liposomal

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great liposomal vitamin c, no soy and you can tell by the taste and texture it has been mixed well, i also buy Dr Mecola for the dog and rest of the family but feel it is not mixed as good. Definitely feel a lot better taking this, my general health seems to be improving on a daily basis and the only things i have done different is stop eating sugar Bvits and this. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild and creamy

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap i have just bought my second one it does not irritate the skin or go too soft like other soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO RUBISH IN THEM

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are big tablets to take, but well worth it, the price is good and i just feel better on these than the other makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I give these my dog as his immunity is low. He loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moist

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good ... and the price is fab

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You know it is good when the perfume doesn't knock you out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always a good idea to get your hormones checked prior to using it, women need testosterone too. Cant beat this price Life flo are great products and a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives