July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1140564

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEP303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smells wonderful

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lovely and soothing formulation that is so gentle on your skin. Great for removing make-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not just a pretty face ;)

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this gel to use for the occasional blemish, but have found that the essential oils have such a strong effect that they are calming, as well as soothing for headaches and sinus trouble. I even put a little on my son to help him sleep peacefully at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product but somewhat misleading

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this shampoo and it does a fair job of shampooing my hair. My concern is the claim on the packaging, stating the product contains Vitamin B12 from Avocado. This is inaccurate, Avocadoes do not contain B12. This makes me wonder what else could be untrue on this product's label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and easy to take

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these in combination with Country Life Methyl B-12. I will have a blood test soon to find out whether they have made a difference to my low B12 levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No odour, no aftertaste

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best B-Complex tablets I've tried, so easy to swallow and no horrible taste or smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious start to the day

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my morning bowl of porridge, tastes delicious :) It is also good straight from a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting, good dosage

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved these tablets and the delicious apricot taste, but my doctor advised me to stop them due to the Vitamin K. If you need D3 + K2 then I definitely recommend this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supermum pills

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a studying, vegan single mum and these tablets give me the easy boost of energy I need. They taste delicious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids will love these

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves these worms (we say they are snakes), in fact he begs for more. I have tried him with several other fish oil supps for kids and he didn't like any until he tried these ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle but effective.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very sensitive scalp at the moment, due to some recent allergic reactions. This is the only shampoo I've been able to use. My hair feels lovely and definitely full of body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, natural alternative

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thess pills are a tasty after meal treat, which help me to avoid intestinal distress and to absorb more nutrients. I am coeliac and had high lipase levels, which normalised while taking these pills. As a vegan I wanted to avoid taking porcine lipase supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives