July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1142142

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEN990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Odor Neutralizer

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have 3 cats and I've used all sorts of neutralizers for their litter boxes. This is the only air neutralizer I have found that works -- I keep it right above their litter boxes. (Citrus Magic also makes a litter box sprinkle that is out of this world good -- but iHerb doesn't carry that, wish they did though!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Face Washcloth Around

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST washcloth for the face I have ever used. One cloth will last for almost a year of daily use. It feels so good on my skin! And great price here at iHerb too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE These Lozenges!

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They lozenges are great and seems to cut the duration of a cold shorter. I always keeps these on hand and I even hand them out to friends/family in the wintertime when they are feeling under the weather. Great price at iHerb too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Good

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first time using this brand of Stevia and it taste good -- I haven't had an "after taste". I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked as a Great Alternative to NSAID's

Posted on Oct 15, 2006

I had to find an alternative to a prescription I had for naproxen sodium (basically a strong version of Aleve) to reduce inflamation in my wrists -- I ended up being on the prescription strength naproxen for a longer period of time and it was really upsetting my stomach -- this Bromelain worked wonders (but remembering to take it on an EMPTY stomach was sometimes challenging!). I always keep my wrist braces and Bromelain on hand just in case I have a flare up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sweetener

Posted on Oct 15, 2006

My grandmother has bad diabetes -- she loves using this product as a sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome as a Sweetener

Posted on Oct 15, 2006

We make homemade tea and use this as the sweetener instead of sugar -- it has no calories and you can't tell a difference in taste. This is much sweeter than sugar so less of it is needed to sweeten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Bubble Bath

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this bubble bath is nice. It suds up well and leaves the skin soft. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite teas!

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought I'd say this about peppermint tea, but this tea has turned out to be one of my favorite hot teas. It turned out to be a nice surprise. Will definitely be a kitchen staple in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warm Spicy Tea

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad tasting but not my personal favorite. It has the warm spices in it. I'd consider it more of a cold weather tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first time using Dr. Bonner's Magic Soaps and I personally am not too fond of the peppermint -- smell or the tingling sensation. We will use it as a foaming hand soap instead of a shower soap. I do look forward to trying the other scents though. And I do like that these soaps are all natural -- for the body and the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives