Reviewer1142315

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIL729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

this is nice but

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it had more of a tint that it promises still waiting for a natural lip tint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well and smells wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well and smells wonderful you can comb through it and washes out easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

working great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this company

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have many of their products and I am switching over my other brands to theirs for the rest of my needs,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this company have switched all my vitamins and supplements to their brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like it

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all things Now but this has been the exception to all of the products so far I have purchased from this company. Weird taste not very vanilla as far as I was concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like this

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was a base and it was not. I went back to my other mineral product that also contains a SPF which this one didn't. I can still use for a finishing powder but it was not what I thought I was purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish they would create a body wash since they now have shampoo, conditioner and lotion in coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great company

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good, noticed a difference immediately. I tried to just take a vegan multi but it is not enough for me I need the extra B vitamins to feel the way I should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried this yet.

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am giving it 5 stars because that is how confident I am that they will work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives