July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1142452

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REZ345 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yogi Teas, Detox Body Purifier

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first, the smell made me hesitate but after the first sip I was hooked. I would purchase again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Teas, Kava Stress Relief Tea

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It puts me to sleep. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

R-Lipoic Acid, 50 mg

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

also try 100mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

21st Century Health Care, Papaya Enzyme

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its hard to eat just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Maxi-Hair

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with lots of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its only been a short time but it seem to work well with no side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Prima, Great Plains, Bentonite Detox

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the middle of a lot of farms and when the wind blows there is alot of that treated soil in the air so I purchase it just in case. Just tried it once to see how I would react, no problems and didn't tastse like anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health, Chewable Original Papaya Enzyme

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It hard just to eat the three pills. They taste too good. Can settle your stomach after any meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A.C. Grace Company, Unique E

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High Quality Vitamin E. Some E's I can't take daily because they just have odd side effects. Took this every day for weeks and had excellent results. Did wonder for my skin in cold weather as oppose to not using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Alchemy, Sesame Oil

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It not a wonder drug but it sure feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, Certified Organic Sesame Oil,

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee & Flower, Jasmine Soap

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Serious lather, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives