Reviewer1142622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC627 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

dry eye

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent over the counter product for dry eye and that sand in your eye feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

when you are hot

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent thirst quencher after a work out. sugary drinks don't work. It does taste like Alka-seltzer but adding a little lemon makes it even better. Excellent!! Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LDL-180

Posted on Sep 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

started taking this in July. Will update in October.My LDL was 180 in mid July. So far I have no side effects taking 2 per day. Excellent service and price from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different dark chocolates.This is the best and with Iherb prices and service it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different dark chocolates.This is the best and with Iherb prices and service it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sinus problems

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you have sinus problems or just a cold this can help. The warmth can ease congestion.I use this in conjunction with a netti pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L tryptofan

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am 62 and retired. had trouble getting a good nights sleep. I read about older people having low levels of melatonin. this product works great.We use alot of NOW quality products. Thanks IHERB for great service , selection,and low prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acid reflux

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this in combination with Now products Super Enzymes.I take d-limonene every other day and Super Enzymes before meals.This combo keeps my acid reflux in check. I was taking Nexium on a daily basis. Have not taking any in 3 months. Great products and service from I-herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nasty ingredient

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

After reading all the great reviews about this product, I was going to purchase it, but when I read the "other ingredient" listing, I decided against it, because this company, Life Time, who states that they make their products with pride, added Carrageenan to it, which has been known, in studies, to cause colon cancer and gastric issues. It would be a great product without the Carrageenan, but until they take it out I'm not buying it, nor would I recommend anyone else to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives