July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1144092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Epsom salts

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Epsom salts, a very old remedy actually that's still very valid. I use it as a soak for arthritic wrists and find it relieves better than sea salts. recommend it and its still quite cheap by comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light prostate problem

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only have a light problem but I found improvement after 8-10 days. Price is quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 1st Dragon Herbs product and I will for sure buy this again and try others from them. I felt it working from the 1st capsule I took. Kind of calming and feel good overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Boswellia product. Works well. didn't see a big difference from other boswelia products even though it's supposed to absorb better in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Product

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought different Cordyceps before and I like it but this one is exceptionally good and you feel it working. Rate Alaha Medicinals 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

7 Keto Now foods

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a fan of Now Foods. 7 keto is better to take than DHEA which I've experienced and you don't have to worry much about your DHEA levels as much and this certainly has a good thermogenesis effect for weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple cider vinegar

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product gives a certain energy and feeling cleaner inside. Recommend it. Also a goog price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beta Glucan.

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer mushroom beta glucan but good ones are expensive. Still I always found yeast beta glucan very powerful. Now foods I recommend. I have used lots of their products and find them good in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Defense

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a very good product. I take it daily. I had a slight cold coming and next day I was fine again. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good B complex

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This B complex I will buy again as the B-2 coenzyme is good. Never had a B-2 Coenzyme before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boswellia

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. 1st time I used Boswellia and find it functions very well. Seems Himalaya products are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top product.

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ive felt a slight health improvement since the 1st day Ive taken it. Ive taken vitamins for years but not mushrooms. I would say it its doing more good for my health than I know. This is only my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives