Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

thankful for gluten free products

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am starting to bake with gluten free products and I am glad I have the convenience of shopping by mail because I live in the country, a distance from any store that carries these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can count on Bob

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thankful for your price

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a cancer patient, this supplement was suggested to me. You have to take ten capsules a day which seems hard but they have no taste and the capsule itself dissolves in your mouth quickly. I appreciate iHerb's price on these and their fair shipping charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flaxmeal muffins are the bomb

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The recipe on the back of this is so good but I find I can even make some without flour and they are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not used it yet

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this yet. I bought it to make granola and it looks substantial. Will make it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only one I can get by with

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried for years to change my husband to more healthful eating. He loves waffles and this mix he will eat and I am satisfied with the quality of ingredients to make it for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good winter cereal.

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first try with Kamut and I really like it. Gives me some variety for my hot cereals instead of just oatmeal. Just add some flax seeds and raisins, and almond milk and your good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for mayonaise

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for humus is a great way to stay away from too much mayonnaise. I use it on everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These I wanted to add to my granola but they did not make it. I use them for snacks while working. They are fresh and flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh tasting

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to make almond butter. The first bag didn't make it that far because I ate them. Very good. My only regret is that they are not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better then expected

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first product by Eden Foods. These cranberries were delicious. I sprinkled them on everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great find

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you live in the midwest, you need to keep your sinus passages clear. Everyone has allergies here.This product has helped me and many of my friends. Heard about it from a nurse. iherb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives