July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best Stevia

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SweetLeaf Stevia plus is the best in taste. I wish you carried more variety of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New product for me

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot tell yet but it is easy to swollen and was a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long time favorite

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time. It is not greasy and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can count on NOW

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am fairly new to Now products but everything I try seems to be very good. This glycerin included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sugar substitute

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to find what my doctor recommended for a sugar substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You make it easy!

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used it yet but i herb has made it easy for me to find the products I need to use in my homemade recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good!

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first time I have used this brand. It has all the feel of a regular toothpaste with all of the benefits of natural products. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An inexpensive quality gift

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was for a friend who likes quality natural products. I could include it in my order to give to her because it was so reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A special treat

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought one for myself and one for a friend. We love the non fragrance and smooth touch of color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love IHerb.com!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have never had trouble with this company from the first time I found them. they attracted me because of their prices and shipping cost. Everything is reasonable and they carry good products. This is one of them. I spent a little more on the shipping because I wanted it quickly and it was here the next day. Thanks I Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can count on Bob!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bran is good to keep on hand for muffins. I am glad iherb is carrying good brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't use anything else.

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I searched for the best price on this soap because I have to have it in stock to keep the bathroom and kitchen pumps full. Trader Joes carries it here but you still beat their price. Bronner's is gentle on my hands and I love the mint. I use it on my face too. It is a good wake up soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives