Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

You make it easy!

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used it yet but i herb has made it easy for me to find the products I need to use in my homemade recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sugar substitute

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to find what my doctor recommended for a sugar substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love stevia extracts

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use stevia extracts in everything so am happy i herb carries a variety and the brand I prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good syrup

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When I cannot get a good price on local syrup I always turn to the Now syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new product for me

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Breath Freshner

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I found this gum. It is healthy and tastes good. I won't use any other breath freshner. My dentist approves and my doctor likes his patients to use the Xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only sweetner to use

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this sweetner. I use it for everything and do not have to worry that it makes my baked goods taste funny. I also do not worry about it hurting me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great find

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you live in the midwest, you need to keep your sinus passages clear. Everyone has allergies here.This product has helped me and many of my friends. Heard about it from a nurse. iherb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better then expected

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first product by Eden Foods. These cranberries were delicious. I sprinkled them on everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh tasting

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to make almond butter. The first bag didn't make it that far because I ate them. Very good. My only regret is that they are not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These I wanted to add to my granola but they did not make it. I use them for snacks while working. They are fresh and flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for mayonaise

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for humus is a great way to stay away from too much mayonnaise. I use it on everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives