Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

What a buy!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was happy with this find! He said it tasted better then his usual brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love stevia extracts

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use stevia extracts in everything so am happy i herb carries a variety and the brand I prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thankful for quality products

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am so thankful to have products available that I know are less harmful for me and my family

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice texture

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to add to the ingredients for apple crisp. It was perfect in texture and flavor. I felt like I was adding something good for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband's favorite

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

you really can taste the difference from store brand split peas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only sweetner to use

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this sweetner. I use it for everything and do not have to worry that it makes my baked goods taste funny. I also do not worry about it hurting me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These I wanted to add to my granola but they did not make it. I use them for snacks while working. They are fresh and flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not used it yet

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this yet. I bought it to make granola and it looks substantial. Will make it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flaxmeal muffins are the bomb

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The recipe on the back of this is so good but I find I can even make some without flour and they are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thankful for gluten free products

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am starting to bake with gluten free products and I am glad I have the convenience of shopping by mail because I live in the country, a distance from any store that carries these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good syrup

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When I cannot get a good price on local syrup I always turn to the Now syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new product for me

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives