Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good winter cereal.

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first try with Kamut and I really like it. Gives me some variety for my hot cereals instead of just oatmeal. Just add some flax seeds and raisins, and almond milk and your good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only one I can get by with

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried for years to change my husband to more healthful eating. He loves waffles and this mix he will eat and I am satisfied with the quality of ingredients to make it for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not used it yet

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this yet. I bought it to make granola and it looks substantial. Will make it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flaxmeal muffins are the bomb

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The recipe on the back of this is so good but I find I can even make some without flour and they are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thankful for gluten free products

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am starting to bake with gluten free products and I am glad I have the convenience of shopping by mail because I live in the country, a distance from any store that carries these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't use anything else.

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I searched for the best price on this soap because I have to have it in stock to keep the bathroom and kitchen pumps full. Trader Joes carries it here but you still beat their price. Bronner's is gentle on my hands and I love the mint. I use it on my face too. It is a good wake up soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a buy!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was happy with this find! He said it tasted better then his usual brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dependable

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used avalon organics for a long time. I can get it here locally but you have a better price. Avalon works very well for my hair and it smells so good. I put a four only because I like Kathy's shampoo the best but you do not carry it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful soap.

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First time I was able to get my husband to get away from that awful grocery store soap. I love it too. I put a four star only because I buy my handmade soap locally and it lasts a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange New Product

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These little nutritious gems have no taste. I have not decided how to use them to their best advantage, but I will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymatic eskimo 3 was recommended to me years ago by my health practitioner. My husband and I have taken it faithfully for years. I love iherb. Their prices and shipping remain the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful savings

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter because her doctor said she needed it. The price was better here at iherb then through the doctor. I was thankful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives