Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Breath Freshner

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I found this gum. It is healthy and tastes good. I won't use any other breath freshner. My dentist approves and my doctor likes his patients to use the Xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great find

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you live in the midwest, you need to keep your sinus passages clear. Everyone has allergies here.This product has helped me and many of my friends. Heard about it from a nurse. iherb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better then expected

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first product by Eden Foods. These cranberries were delicious. I sprinkled them on everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh tasting

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to make almond butter. The first bag didn't make it that far because I ate them. Very good. My only regret is that they are not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for mayonaise

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for humus is a great way to stay away from too much mayonnaise. I use it on everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good winter cereal.

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first try with Kamut and I really like it. Gives me some variety for my hot cereals instead of just oatmeal. Just add some flax seeds and raisins, and almond milk and your good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only one I can get by with

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried for years to change my husband to more healthful eating. He loves waffles and this mix he will eat and I am satisfied with the quality of ingredients to make it for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful soap.

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First time I was able to get my husband to get away from that awful grocery store soap. I love it too. I put a four star only because I buy my handmade soap locally and it lasts a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dependable

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used avalon organics for a long time. I can get it here locally but you have a better price. Avalon works very well for my hair and it smells so good. I put a four only because I like Kathy's shampoo the best but you do not carry it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange New Product

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These little nutritious gems have no taste. I have not decided how to use them to their best advantage, but I will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymatic eskimo 3 was recommended to me years ago by my health practitioner. My husband and I have taken it faithfully for years. I love iherb. Their prices and shipping remain the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful savings

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter because her doctor said she needed it. The price was better here at iherb then through the doctor. I was thankful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives