Reviewer1145278

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIB135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smells nice

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add a few drops of this oil to clean the floor and it makes the house smell nice. This is the first time I try this brand of oil. Will try the orange oil soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for some time and it really helps with digestion and daily bowel movement. Great price at iherb too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This cleaner is superb !

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best cleaners I have used. It leaves your floor sparkling clean !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just a drop of this goes a long way and does not dry the hands. This is my third order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lipstick

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quality and colour of this lipstick is good but it's a little dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if I should take this

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I ordered this, I didn't know it carried a warning that the product contains a chemical known to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Not sure if I can return it in exchange for another product. I am contemplating throwing this away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell and texture

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These soaps from Nubian Heritage are very good value. I notice that they are always out of stock !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell and texture

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the soaps from Nubian Heritage. They don't irritate my sensitve skin unlike other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite soap

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap very much !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delivers as it claims

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is made from organic wholefood and it works as it claims - provides high energy !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells gorgeous

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like eating some of these - they smell delicious !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good !

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fantastic with milk. Helps with constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives