Reviewer1145687

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUG767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Finally yeast infection relief!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had chronic yeast infections for the last year and my doctor prescribed everything under the sun. It seemed that I developed a resistance to all of it so this product was my last resort. These work great, though I do recommend using them at night because they have a strong antiseptic smell. Also a good idea to put in freezer for a few minutes first because they soften easily as you try to unwrap them from the packaging. Amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally acne relief!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the only product that helps control my adult acne. I've been on oral antibiotics from the dermatologist, plus a very strong topical creme that peeled my skin. These are definitely a godsend and are easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent non-greasy formula!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is by far the best fast absorbing moisturizer I have ever used. Works great under liquid makeup too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non greasy, great coverage!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent moisturizer, it doesn't leave a greasy residue or film. And the price is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice coverage!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, light coverage for quick evening out of skin tones. Non-greasy and feels great on your skin. Bear in mind that this is not meant to last all day so you will need to reapply after a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, non greasy and long lasting. Definitely a rare find for a foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps control yeast

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had chronic yeast infections and this does help keep my levels down. I definitely notice a difference when not taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for makeup removal

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work great for taking off makeup and the tea tree is great for helping with blemishes. They do have a rough texture to them so if your skin is very sensitive, that might be a little bothersome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Condition-Shampoo is great too

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this conditioner, along with the shampoo, regularly and it is the best one I have ever used. Normally, by hair gets used to a product and it stops becoming effective but that isn't the case with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The easy to swallow capsule is great and the variety of ingredients is the best I have found yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great foaming action

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and foams up really nicely leaving skin feeling refreshed. Regular use helps heal breakouts too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great every day shampoo

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years after always having to search for a new shampoo after using one for a few months. My hair doesn't get any buildup this or its coordinating conditioner. It's definitely a keeper for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives