Reviewer1145722

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DER860 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Think these are the best

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know they have an effect, as evidence by my lab tests. My mother cannot go without these. Loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to be working

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel a difference when I take these, and when I don't. Therefore, I think they are a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cavity fighter

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I keep reading it is far more effective in preventing cavities than fluoride. I'm giving it a 5 star, because this stuff is impossible to find elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For castor oil pack

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a good quality oil. Using it in a castor oil pack, as recommended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I can tell a difference when I'm taking it. But, I'm taking it with Kira, St.Johns Wort, so it's hard to say. Also, many studies are touting the benefits of exercise, which works longer than any supplements. Not as easy as popping a pill, but something to keep in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lower quality ingredients

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called NOW to make sure this was a standardized, good quality product. I guess they it is only good if it is grown in Artic regions. He said when the originally started selling this product, they got it from Siberia, but now it just says they get a standardized product from wherever they can find it. I think the good stuff has rosavins, and OTHER components. This one only mentions the rosavins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't taste it, good product

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to put in smoothies for my kids. It is a good product. Wish it wasn't so expensive. P.S. This may be good for eczema. Noticed my child's skin was clearing a bit, and then later read an article that whey has a role in treating eczema. Go figure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this oil. The price is right. This is my second jar of this kind. Since I've started cooking with coconut oil, I wish I could find some even more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2nd bottle, not sure

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure about this one. I'm on my second bottle, and I honestly can't tell the difference when I'm using it and not using it. I'm thinking about mega-dosing for awhile to see if I have an luck that way. Using it to treat sinus problems and overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't get past the taste

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Been awhile since I've had a cup. Taste is a bit intense for me. But, I think it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for Hirsutism. Can't find it anywhere locally. But, I keep forgetting to drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Think it works

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't take this regularly,so shame on me. But, I think I can tell a difference when I do take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives