Reviewer1146209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR354 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Ok

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing will ever replace the taste of sugar. This is sweet, but slightly kind of sour. Good tho, but don't expect a sugar taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's coconut flour..

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not used to this kind of flour so I don't know if this is better than other coconut flour. But I can say that it both taste and smell like coconut, and it absorbs a lot more liquid than regular flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can eat diary products! :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lke the taste of ginger and lemon, and this is great. Not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tasted funny..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nomnomnom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfectly salted! Great! The nuts you buy in Norway are too salty, but these are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love pecans!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know these are better than others, but tey are SO GOOD!! Fry them with a little honey for a couple of minutes, or a little oil and salt, or just eat them with nothing at all :-) Mm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best coconut bar ever! I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one of the Atkin bars. This and the coconut one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Erythritol

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is.. what it is. And it's a good thing! :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives