July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1146215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REH509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good shake.

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and mixes easily. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sauce ever.

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best hot sauce ever, and sometimes hard to find. VERY glad that iherb sells it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bar, but a little small...

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bar tastes great, but at 100 calories, it's a little on the small side (I often find myself eating 2 instead of 1).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sensitive skin

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pads are very good for sensitive skin. My skin is very sensitive, and I don't have any redness or irritation after I use these. I will definitely buy them again. The only downside is that they could stand to be a little wetter than they are (they are a bit dry).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's texture is quite different from other foundations that I have used (kind of like whipped cream, in a way). Quite thick, and a bit orangey. I was disappointed that the pump was broken on my bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay...

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem to do much. I haven't noticed any difference in my skin after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soaps

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these soaps. They smell great, and they are excellent moisturizers. This is the second one that I have tried, and I will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shake

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves quickly and tastes better than some of the other alternatives. I always have this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soaps

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of their soaps. They smell great, and they're excellent moisturizers. Very good for sensitive skin, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste.

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great (much better than other protein bars that I have tried). I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, exfoliates well, but tends to be a little too oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives