Reviewer1146432

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVA241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Very good cream

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich and moisturizing. My mom loves it so much, that she's using the 5th or smth jar. And I bought 4 more for her. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this creme. It's not too thick, not too thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, smoothens the hair and leaves it shiny. De-tangles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like tea tree, feels refreshing and seems to calm down the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on face (not too harsh) and smells very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it that it didn't smell too bad and that after nail polish removal my nails were moisturized (due to the oily consistency).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It reminded me of a sweetener I had when I was a child. Have not used on recepies yet, bet tastes very good on its own. :) And good to know that it's raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good smell

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the samples a lot. Very good smell. Left my hair silky and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too tinted

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not using it as much as I'd expected. Very tinted and I have chappy lips in the wintertime, so it doesn't look good as it creases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not satisfied

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First product from iherb that I regret buying. Used once - applied a lot of coats, but didn't see any difference. Smudged all day long. When I took it off - lots of product came off, but I was wondering why didn't it appear on the lashes. :) Seems natural, but doesn't work as I'd expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite in the wintertime when I feel my nose will start to run soon. I'm just carrying the bottle around and smelling whenever I feel like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives